Switch to Accessible Site
Family Therapy Session

Meet Your 2018-2019 Board of Directors


Connie Clark, Ph.D., LMHC, CST, MAC, SRT, BC-TMH

President Elect

Mary Beth Ridderman, MS, LMHC, RPT


Jennifer Celani, MA, LMHC, NCC, Registered Play Therapist


Linda Ritch

Past President

Peggi Sanborn Wegener, Ed.S, LMHC, NCC, BCPCC
Florida Qualified Supervisor


Christy Sellers

Professional Development Chair

Lee Watters

Membership Chair


Irish Beckles, LMHC, NCMHC, NCC

Legislation Chair